Commission Members
Name Representation
Carlos Beruff, Chair President of Medallion Homes
General Chip Diehl Member of the Florida Defense Support Task Force
Marili Cancio Johnson Member of the Miami-Dade College Board of Trustees and is the principle of Marili Cancio Johnson PA
Tom Kuntz, Vice Chair Member of the Florida Board of Governors
Eugene Lamb, Jr. Chair of the Tallahassee Community College District Board of Trustees
Dr. Jason Rosenberg Reconstructive Microsurgeon
Sam Seevers Small business owner and former Mayor and City Council Member of Destin
Dr. Ken Smith Owner of Integrated Beef Consultants
Robert Spottswood Certified Public Accountant and Attorney
Executive Directors
Name Representation
Liz Dudek Secretary, Florida Agency for Health Care Administration
Dr. John Armstrong Florida State Surgeon General and Secretary of Health